This is the new 7'x16' trailer was donated to the boosters anonymously so all our athletic teams could haul equipment when necessary. The CFAB paid to have the graphics applied via trustee vote Wednesday evening. Thanks to Premier Graphics for getting wrap done in one day!

The Clear Fork Athletic Boosters announced the 2015 Clear Fork Student/Athlete Scholarship Recipients this week.



  • Audra Delaney
  • Ellyse Shafer
  • Cheyenne Smith-Raines
  • Mattie Van Orman
  • Jonah Albert
  • Stuart Brenkus
  • Kadin Chrastina
  • Alex Feazel
  • David McKinley
  • Miles Oden
  • Jacob Smith
  • Nate Tipul

Each Athlete was awarded $250 scholarship and were presented by the Clear Fork Athletic Boosters Board President, Mark Albert.  Congratulations to all of the recipients!

The Clear Fork Lady Colts Softball team shocked Orville to become the 2015 OCC Co-Champions, sharing the title with Orville. The Lady Colts defeated the Lady Riders on Thursday, 9-6 at Mizer Field at Orr Park.  Lexington's loss to Ashland gave Orville just enough to share the OCC crown.

Erika Farst and Montana Walker were selected for the 2015 All OCC 1st Team, and Taylor Cook was selected for the 2015 All OCC 2nd Team. Darian Gottfried and Morgan Arnett were selected as Honorable Mentions.

Coach, Jeff Gottfried, was selected as the 2015 OCC Co-Coach of the year, sharing the honor with Orville's head coach, Jessica Bollinger.